YAY! finally I am an OPW intern

In the previous post I was upset because my ubuntu stopped working. Also, I told that I will install fedora all by myself and I have done it! 😉 now I am working on fedora 19 and know how to  install any OS in a laptop.I have learned how to do hard disk partitioning. Feeling truly great… I still have many jobs to accomplish at my end:

  • Upgrade to fedora 20
  • Install and build jhbuild
  • Update pending bijiben’s (Notes) documentation

So let me shout loud that I have a great news to share “YAY! finally I am an OPW intern“.  All credit goes to my generous mentor Ekaterina Gerasimova (kittykat). I could not think of it without her help and support. So my special thanks to her and my heartiest thanks to all for their love and support!!

One thought on “YAY! finally I am an OPW intern

  1. Pingback: YAY! finally I am an OPW intern | My experience with GNOME

Leave a Reply

