Nov- Dec 2012 Revisited

Reminiscing the last November end and December 2012, I was at National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT), Gorakhpur Centre, Gorakhpur (U.P),from 26th November 2012 – 7th December 2012. I  had been selected for Two Weeks Training Program in “Information Security on Virtual Training Environment (VTE)”as a part of Faculty Development Programme from my college BIT, Muzaffarnagar.

Certificate: Information Security through VTE

Certificate: Information Security through VTE

The lectures were delivered by the scientist ‘D’ (Joint Director) Dr Alok Tripathi an expert in Networking and Information Security. He made the FDP a great success.

On 28th and 29th December 2012 I was at 6th International Conference on Business Challenges (ICBC 2012), Emerging Management and IT practices held at IME campus, Sahibabad. In the picture below I am presenting my paper on the topic “Cloud Computing is Indeed there to Revolutionize the Present Education Scenario”.

I am presenting the paper

I was enjoying the every moment of the conference. The conference was studded with the delegates from the different countries of Asia, Africa and Europe. Image0804 In the above picture people sitting on the panel from left to right are Dr. M.P. Ram, Director Mgmt. & IT, Mr. Philip Probity Gen Secretary, Nigerian High Commision, Mr. Bolorunduro Benjamin,Nigerian High Commision. This was the second day of the conference captured by mobile camera. Here are the better quality images and the details of the conference.

Few more images from the conference to cherish. In the first picture form the left I and the co-author of our paper Miss Chhavi Gupta are giving a pose for the click. In second picture I am receiving my paper presentation certificate and in the rightmost image we were enjoying our snacks time.

Image0825                     Image0824                      Image0810

After two days of the conference it was New Year 2013, I celebrated it with my family and friends back home. Now, the festive season is here again. So cheers!! 😀

I wish all a Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year 😉

2 thoughts on “Nov- Dec 2012 Revisited

Leave a Reply

